My Controversy   Leave a comment

I have chosen to research and write on the rising cost of higher education.  In addition to the national problem of the many who find the costs out of reach, this issue impacts me personally as a student loan holder.   Through my research, I hope to find out how to make higher education more accessible to those who currently cannot afford it and how to ease the burden on those such as myself who need alternative loans to cover the costs.

Posted September 7, 2011 by sarahgoin in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

