NEWSFLASH: Drunk Driving Proven Fun   Leave a comment

Funny how I was able to easily find a satirical piece over my issue before I found my defining article for my research summary.

This article talks about the steps taken to prove that drunk driving is fun. Obviously, as intelligent human beings we know better. It goes without saying how serious the real the consequences of drinking and driving are. Sadly enough I’m sure some people have read this article and shook their heads in agreement at the “fun” at stake.

I totally agree with them.

What’s more fun than a broken pelvis, 2 gashes sewn with stitches, and staples holding the back of your head together?

Thank goodness it’s satire!

May the force be with you,

 

Hillary Ann

 

http://www.thespoof.com/news/spoof.cfm?headline=s2i38067

Posted September 9, 2011 by hillaryplocheck in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

